BYOB 2

whole-wheatThis is what I had for dinner Saturday night and breakfast this morning and lunch today:  mmmm–the 100% whole wheat loaf from Artisan Breads in Five Minutes a Day.  (I’m having more in a bit with my beef stew dinner.)  Yet  as much as I love eating and making and sharing (and photographing and blogging about) this stuff, every day it becomes more evident to me that I do not live by bread alone but by every word that proceeds out of the mouth of God.

Explore posts in the same categories: Baking

Leave a Reply

